| During the rename step, the user can be presented with a replace dialog that is not very clear: the links to the 2 pages (original and overwrite) are shown on the screen only as "Original page" and "Replace with", you would need to open in a new tab each URL to see exactly the locations. The dialog should display this information more clearly, similarly to "Source" and "New location". |