15 Feb
2007
15 Feb
'07
6:30 p.m.
More a visual issue than a bug: For users that are not administrators, on B4 I'm getting this when viewing all new and old documents (previously this was only happening on delete, or for non-registered users for certain spaces). Brandon Esbach Software Engineer M/A-Com Eurotec Operations LoughMahon Technology Park, Skehard Road, Blackrock, Cork, Ireland Tel +353 21 4808305