4 Mar
2015
4 Mar
'15
10:25 p.m.
When an unauthorized user visits a restricted page, they see the message "Click here to force editing" — do users need to belong to a particular group to see this message? What specifically is the intent behind this feature? (I'm curious as it appears to allow other users to, in a way, bypass the security mechanism). How do I prevent a user from seeing the "Click here to force editing" link? —Debajit