11 Dec
2013
11 Dec
'13
10:53 p.m.
I have recently upgraded from 3.5 to 5.5. The upgrade went fine however after logging in I accidentally hit the cancel button instead of the skip. I now want to rerun the Distribution Wizard but I cannot figure out how to re-trigger it. Can this be done?